Company management

Tomáš Kachyňa - CEO
Tomas Kachyna Executive Since the little boy he has been interested in everything that the engine and wheels have. Fate brought him to Tomas's job as his hobby +420 773 759 118 kachyna@vanscentre.com
Arrow
Šárka Rychetská Assistant manager +420 773 759 118 sarka@vanscentre.com
  • Communication
  • CZ
Arrow
Jakub Špaček Sales Director +420 608 683 187 jakub@vanscentre.com
  • Communication
  • EN
  • DE
  • PL
Arrow
Daniel Cífka Chief Operating Officer / Sales Manager +420 606 789 577 cifka@vanscentre.com
  • Communication
  • CZ
Arrow
Michal Radík Manager +420 777 725 670 michal@vanscentre.com
  • Communication
  • CZ


Vehicle sales

Miroslav Stržínek
Arrow
Miroslav Stržínek Sales of vehicles +420 770 162 123 mirek@vanscentre.com
  • Communication
  • CZ
  • DE
Arrow
Michael Janíček Sales / Financial Services +420 739 356 852 sales@vanscentre.com
  • Communication
  • CZ
  • EN
  • PL
Arrow
Stepan Dovhiy Sales +420 770 152 552 vanscentre@vanscentre.com
  • Communication
  • RU
Arrow
Nam Trong Vu Vehicle Sales   nam@vanscentre.com
  • Communication
  • CZ


Economics Department

Arrow
Jan Nekl Chief Financial Officer +420 724 371 765 nekl@vanscentre.com
  • Communication
  • CZ
Arrow
Gordana Kirandjiska Accountant +420 775 072 777 vanscentre@vanscentre.com
  • Comm.:
  • CRO
  • SERB
  • SLO
  • ME
  • BG
  • MK
Natalie Gorovenko
Arrow
Natalie Gorovenko Fakturantka +420 775 672 419 fakturace@vanscentre.com
  • Communication
  • CZ
  • UA
  • RU


Purchase of vehicles

Arrow
Daniel Jaklin Purchase of vehicles +420 778 703 937 dan@vanscentre.com
  • Communication
  • EN
  • DE
Arrow
Zdeněk Krátký Purchase of vehicles +420 775 982 369 vykup@vanscentre.com
  • Communication
  • CZ
Arrow
Robin Pospíšil Purchase of vehicles +420 770 128 239 robin@vanscentre.com
  • Communication
  • CZ


Car service

Arrow
David Rác Head of Automotive Service +420 770 193 322 rac@vanscentre.com
  • Communication
  • CZ
Arrow
Jakub Wurm Technik +420 778 749 669 vanscentre@vanscentre.com
  • Communication
  • CZ


Consignment sale

Arrow
Hana Kochtová Commission sales +420 773 683 788 komise@vanscentre.com
  • Communication
  • CZ
Arrow
Vera Jarešová Callcentrum +420 770 155 935 vera@vanscentre.com
  • Communication
  • CZ


The main office

Arrow
Jana Chýňavová Telephone Operator / Agenda VTP +420 778 447 741 vanscentre@vanscentre.com
  • Communication
  • CZ
Arrow
David Liška Vehicle Classifieds +420 775 033 746 vanscentre@vanscentre.com
  • Communication
  • CZ
Arrow
Petr Karlovec Sales +420 606 789 583 petr@vanscentre.com
  • Communication
  • CZ


Preparing vehicles for sale

Arrow
Jan Špaček Preparation of vehicles for MOT, technicians +420 770 134 310 vanscentre@vanscentre.com
  • Communication
  • CZ
Arrow
Michal Běloh Technik   vanscentre@vanscentre.com
  • Communication
  • CZ
Arrow
Josef Velecký Vehicle preparation for sale +420 775 477 934 vanscentre@vanscentre.com
  • Communication
  • CZ


Our team

Náš tým